Taxidermy Gone Wrong

Taxidermy Gone Wrong

The Funniest, Freakiest (and Outright Creepiest) Beastly Vignettes

Rob Colson

$9.76

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

WARNING! WEIRD WACKY AND WONDERFUL TAXIDERMY OVERLOAD. Perfect for fans of Crap Taxidermy, Taxidermy Gone Wrong is the perfect gift this holiday season for friends and coworkers or that weird Uncle!

Looking for a holiday gift with a little more personality? Discover the strange and hilariously horrifying world of taxidermy around the globe with this eccentric and darkly funny illustrated coffee table book.

From musical mice and basketball playing bengals to gun-toting rodents and lawnmowing moles, Taxidermy Gone Wrong is a wonderfully weird collection of curiosities that will amuse and astonish. Bringing together scenes nature never intended, this full-color volume showcases a wide range of bizarre creations on display and available for sale around the world. From a swearing squirrel in a London antiques shop to a murderous mouse serving arsenic in a New York storefront, no animal—or macabre tableau—is off-limits. Taxidermy Gone Wrong presents the very best—or perhaps the very worst—of these bizarre anthropomorphic reconstructions.


Author

Rob Colson:
null

Info

Reviews